Some Photos from my Walk to Work

Been pretty busy recently, but I walked to work today and took some photos along the way. I thought I’d share them.

gardentulip-bootstulips-hyacinthmagnoliatulipsAnyway, I hope to do more writing soon. But in the meantime, enjoy spring in Portland.

4 Responses to “Some Photos from my Walk to Work”

  1. Al Polito Says:

    Nice pics, David! I like the perspective and color; the magnolia shot grabs me.

  2. Sam Goldstein Says:

    Nice shots David. Missing pdx this week. Back in Oakland 😦

  3. Chris Says:

    Now THAT sings SPRING! Wonderful!

  4. Year in Review: 5769 « Rabbi David Kominsky Says:

    […] the face of the economic disaster area. Followed immediately by the flowers of Portland. And then, more photos of flowers. Also a post about the CubeSpace Community as a Spiritual Community. And then a post about […]


Leave a Reply

