It’s the End of CubeSpace as We Know It…

For the moment, I’m just going to send you to the post I wrote for the CubeSpace blog.

Posted in General. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “It’s the End of CubeSpace as We Know It…”

  1. realsupergirl Says:

    How come comments don’t show up on the CubeSpace blog? Anyway, I am sad to see CubeSpace go…thinking of you guys a lot these days.

  2. Terri Says:

    Wow. I did not expect this. I thought all was well and good for you. So sorry to hear othewise. Really, really, sorry.

    As for jobs, I am afraid I am no help. As a wirter and a volunteer I do have any jobs to give. But Rabbi David, if you were to come to a congregation in Seattle…


Leave a Reply

